This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK

Testimonials From Our Customers!

Tell Us About Your Experience

Leave a Review

Please let us know about your experience!

DealerRater.com

Tab SubTitle

Facebook

Tab SubTitle

Cars.com

Tab SubTitle

Google

Tab SubTitle

More

Tab SubTitle

DealerRater.com

Tab SubTitle
SMANNY - September 2018 ON DEALERRATER.COM
 

We were looking for a Murano. This dealership was prompt and actually sent us a video of the car to look at. It made us come in to drive it. Jacob was informative and knew all about the features. He was helpful and quick.


KASIDI98 - August 2018 ON DEALERRATER.COM

I've used this dealership to purchase a vehicle for both myself and friends. They are be professional. They run their business well. And they continue to get my business and reference for a reason.

MAILGAL - August 2018 ON DEALERRATER.COM

All around great sales experience. Jacob Barone did all he could to get us in the perfect car for us at a price we were comfortable with. Have already recommended this dealership and Jacob to a friend of mine who was looking for a new car.

JOHNDSA - JULY 2018 ON DEALERRATER.COM

Excellent service,Great customer care - Great place,Above and beyond service,Very Patience and Customer friendly,Willing to work with the customer,Explained each and every thing mentioned in the invoice and maintenance package in detail 🙏👍🏽 God bless John Dsa

GARY14 - JULY 2018 ON DEALERRATER.COM

What a great Experience - This dealership understood perfectly what we needed and how we wanted everything, and had everything ready for us. Truly a great experience: quick, efficient, and informative. Thanks to Chris Ratzlaff and Ahmad Alkaaki: awesome job !

JOY-JULY 2018 ON DEALERRATER.COM

Nothing but class - My husband and I called ahead about a vehicle of interest. I knew that we were in good hands when we pulled up and they had the car parked under the lanai for us, looking so clean and handsome! It was near closing, yet everyone we worked with was engaging and helpful. Although we didn't buy the vehicle that night, Jacob followed-up with us two days later and we decided that not only did they deserve our business, but they would give us the best deal on that particular vehicle. We weren't sure if our 7 week old baby would survive the closing process. Luckily, the paperwork was far less tedious since they used the docuPAD (hallelujah). Honestly, it was so refreshing to have a car buying experience without the hardcore sales tactics and haggling.

AYMAN - JULY 2018 ON DEALERRATER.COM

Extremely professional service center - I went Bill Ray after really and extremely Bad experience with universal NIssan who hold my car for 3 days and finally they gave my car back Unfixed saying sorry we can’t do anything with your car .
After 5 days I went Bill Ray I dropped off my car @ 1:00 pm I get bake my car done fixed already @ 3:00 pm same day . Wow wow
What an amazing and professional service Bill Ray have . they care of everything about customer service specialty the service manager JOHN WRIGHT he is a professional Advisor he exactly kno what he’s doing. i am so satisfied with Bill Ray professionalism and kind Service .
Just wanna say thanks Bill Ray.
Thanks JHON And big fat thanks for the technician how worked on my car sorry I don’t know his name .
And definitely and with out any doubt I’ll recommend Bill Ray NIssan for everybody I know .
And also definitely and with out any doubt or hesitating I’ll NOT recommend universal NIssan to anyone they’re far away of the professionalism and customer services knowledge.
Thanks again Bill Ray.
Thanks John.


DGERBER- JULY 2018 ON DEALERRATER.COM

Another Great Bill Ray Nissan Experience - We have been customers of Bill Ray Nissan for at least 10 years now. This experience was extra special because we were getting our daughter her first car. Jacob Barone was our salesperson, and knowing how special this purchase was, he went out of his way to ensure that we received the car we wanted at the price that was comfortable for us. He stayed in touch, via text, throughout the whole process and even checked in to see how the surprise delivery to our daughter went. In addition, Bo Rhodes and Phil Copeland were instrumental in helping us to secure this deal. We look forward to continuing our relationship with Bill Ray for years to come!

JENNIFERG- JULY 2018 ON DEALERRATER.COM

I will tell everyone I meet to go see Tim at Bill ray Nissan if they need a car. Just a wonderful experience from start to finish!

KEITH- JULY 2018 ON DEALERRATER.COM

Tim was the best sales person we have dealt with in any purchase. Car shopping can be intimidating and he made it seem somewhat pleasurable. We felt like we got what we wanted for a fair price and in a non confrontational manner.

LIVESTRONG82- JULY 2018 ON DEALERRATER.COM

I brought my car in for trade-in. I didn’t think I’d get much for it, but Tim was able to find a bunch of instant rebates to keep me within my budget to get me in the car of my dreams. I highly recommend this dealership! Thank you once again, Tim, for making this a great experience and walking me through all of the steps!

DANIEL1949- JULY 2018 ON DEALERRATER.COM

Had a great experience at Bill Ray Nissan with Tim Torres. I put in a lead on the internet on he’s was the first to call and I’m glad he was. Treated us like family. Was a quick and fun experience. Would recommend Tim and Bill Ray Nissan to anyone looking for a vehicle!

WAASPENCE- JULY 2018 ON DEALERRATER.COM

We had a great experience at Bill Ray Nissan dealership. Our salesperson Jacob was very friendly, knowledgeable and had excellent customer service. He gave us all the information we needed to make our decision in purchasing the Frontier truck. Closing out with Bobby in Finance was also a smooth process. We would definitely recommend our family and friends to go to this dealership and see Jacob when they're looking into purchasing a new vehicle.

CHUNT- JULY 2018 ON DEALERRATER.COM

My buying experience at Bill Ray was the easiest & most pleasant ever! I called and told my salesman Raymond Morales what vehicle I wanted & what I could pay a month. After just 2 phone calls he had my deal worked out & I came in later that evening & signed my papers & was on my way in under 2 hours. Bobby Johnson, my finance manager was very informative & helpful in the signing process explaining everything & answering all of my questions. I never felt uncomfortable or pressured as I have in that situation in the past at other dealerships. Bill Ray Nissan has a winning combination with these to amazing men!! They have my business for life!!

HAMMERPT - JUNE 2018 ON DEALERRATER.COM

Friendly and fast service very knowledgeable - Erica Dillion is a excellent service rep. She really makes you feel confident about any service that’s being done on your vehicle! 5 stars

DINNA - JUNE 2018 ON DEALERRATER.COM

Great experience! - All were friendly and accommodating. Service was quick and I believe price was fair market value. I would recommend Bill Ray to others. Thank you.

SHAWN - JUNE 2018 ON DEALERRATER.COM

Service Department - Friendly prompt courteous service. Knowledgeable informative and accommodating. I would recommend this service department if you need anything. Employees are fast paced eager to help and competent.

ROGUE - JUNE 2018 ON DEALERRATER.COM

Awesome - Jason was a great guy to work with and ensured our needs were met. Bobby, the finance guy provided us with all the information we needed and answered our questions. We’re were very happy with the overall experience.

CLAIT4 - JUNE 2018 ON DEALERRATER.COM

5 stzr excellent - Erika is very prodessional in her dealing with me the customer. Very personable knows what she is talking about. When I called to zchedule service to my 2010 nissan altima. I asked for her by name. Erik has makes a very good impression and an excellent representative for nissan and your service department.
Claire Thompson


MADISONNN - JUNE 2018 ON DEALERRATER.COM

Turned my frown upside down! As soon as i walked in Erica and I vibed so well and turns out she is the one who helped me. I couldn’t have asked for anyone better. They helped me solve my problem so quick and hassle free! So if you have to go or thinking about going to a Nissan dealer definitely would advise going here!!!

CED - JUNE 2018 ON DEALERRATER.COM

It was a very good experience, no stress. They made us feel as thought they were doing everything it took to make us feel almost like family. Everything with a smile and courtesy, Excellent job!! thank you

CHRISTINA - JUNE 2018 ON DEALERRATER.COM

BEST SERVICE EVER!!! - If you go to this dealership, make sure to ask for Erica!!! She is such an awesome person to work with, and she makes sure that all of your concerns feel accounted for. She will go above and beyond to make sure everything is done the right way and treats you with respect.

FISH10186- JUNE 2018 ON DEALERRATER.COM

I scheduled an appointment for service at Bill Ray Nissan in Longwood, Florida and subsequently arrived at my appointment time. I was met with a smile and very personable service by Erica who took my keys and gave me a time estimate for when the work would be done. I was fully expecting to have to leave my car there for the day but she assured me it wouldn't take any longer than 3 hours. So, I grabbed a cup of coffee and waited. Every so often, Erica came over and gave me updates. To my surprise, the work was done a half hour earlier than quoted and was less expensive than I had initially anticipated. It was an altogether positive experience and I will my service appointments with Erica exclusively on the future.

OMEGAOUTKAST - JUNE 2018 ON DEALERRATER.COM

Outstanding customer engagement - Erica always provides outstanding customer service. She consistently goes above & beyond to ensure I leave the dealership highly satisfied! She has a personal connection with her customers which leads to them wanting to return to Bill Ray Nissan.

LAN321 - MAY 2018 ON DEALERRATER 2018

Great Experience - I recently purchased a Nissan Altima and it was a great experience. Never felt pressured or pushed into any purchase. JD was very informative and helped us clearly understand the difference in all of our options. He remained very patient as well as I am a slow thinker. Once we decided on our car, Bobby walked us through our financing and took time to make sure that nothing left questions in our minds.
 
ZOOM_LO- MAY 2018 ON DEALERRATER.COM

Amazing service - Daniel was a great help today while servicing my vehicle. I thought I was going to wait a long time because I didn't have time to schedule aappointment and he got me right in and out thank you so much Bill Ray Nissan and daniel for your awesome service!!!

PRIVERA93 - MAY 2018 ON DEALERRATER.COM

Amazing experience! - Thanks to Chris and Bobby for helping me get my first car!! They are awesome!! It was a friendly experience having them helping me. Thank you guys!!

SOPHIA & ANDY - APRIL 2018 ON DEALERRATER.COM

Love this place!!!!! - We can not thank Tom and Bobby enough for finding us a great deal. They made sure that they did everything in their power to find us an AMAZING car and that the payments were still affordable. We have never felt more comfortable buying a car. We didn’t feel rushed, pushed, or stressed. These guys deserve 10 star review and a raise. Thank you gentlemen :)

DELLIS11 - MAY 2018 ON DEALERRATER

Extremely helpful and never pushy! - When we started looking for a new car we went to a couple of dealerships and test drove a variety of new and used crossover-suvs. Bill Ray Nissan was the first place we went and who we ultimately came back to because they got us the best deal and into a brand new car, which we thought we wouldn't be able to afford.

Sheila only considered vehicles in our price range and didnt try to upsell us into something we were sure we didn't want. She was never pushy and even allowed us to walk away the first time. She made us feel as though we were her #1 client and never harassed us, which is why we chose to go back to her!

When we did come back, they were ready for us, and Chris and Dan made our sales and financing meetings smooth and enjoyable. In total, we spent about 3 hours with them and they never made us wait excessively for anything. We were extremely pleased with our experience at Bill Ray and they have made us loyal Nissan customers
- + Disclaimers