This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK

Testimonials From Our Customers!

Tell Us About Your Experience

Leave a Review

Please let us know about your experience!

Google

Tab SubTitle

DealerRater.com

Tab SubTitle

Facebook

Tab SubTitle

Cars.com

Tab SubTitle

More

Tab SubTitle

Google

Tab SubTitle
Irving Dragosavac – March 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
Glad to own a Nissan, since this dealership offers top-quality service. Would not change the oil anywhere else.

Susan Lugen – March 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
I could go down the street to have my auto maintenance done but I go to Bill Ray Nissan because I trust them. They are so friendly, complete the work in a reasonable amount of time, and are priced right
 
milton Williamson – March 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
Helpful staff nice waiting area with free snacks and coffee. Prompt service on a oil change. We did not to have to make an appointment. In and out in an hour.
 
Felicia Gray – March 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
My visit was at Bii Ray today was very nice. Everybody that I came in contact with from the gentleman smiling face that greet you whrn you walk in the door. Service department rock. Sam is really a great service guy very pleasant man very good guy.
 
samuel Feldman – March 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
Very pleased with the service dept.. I have been using bill ray service for years and always been satisfied with the service and the help. ERica has been extremely helpfull.
 
Ryan Equizi – March 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
Excellent service! Staff was helpful, polite and quick.


Scott Harrison – March 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
I can't believe the EXCELLENT service i received at Bill Ray Nissan..I will be back for ANY service needs..Zac was outstanding...Fast and affordable.


J. Blakk – February 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
This was one of my Best Experience. They will work very hard to get the deal done. Thanks Bryan! Great Job. No other place than Bill Ray Nissan.
 
Gigi Hernandez – February 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
My family has purchased a few cars from them. Bill Ray is the best around. They always have tried their absolute best to please the customer. Their service department is outstanding!!
 
Dahlia Dixon – February 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
Yeah great work Nissan I took my car for oil change took a while but there is many customers I guess because you guys giving so much good service so I got my oil change at him happy thank you Nissan thank you Bill Ray Nissan in Sanford Florida
 
Philip Simon – February 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
Sam was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and professional. Hope to have him as my service advisor for a long time.
 
Richard Anker – February 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
I have bought seven new cars at Bill Ray and a used Harley and would love to have a titan they are a great bunch I have always had a good experience with them ( I wish they could make the blue fActory demo titan on there lot a little more affordable for me I would love to have it) they are a great bunch of people especially Tom Fish

Alicia Camacho – February 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
Great experience here... everybody was extremely nice and spends the time to explain what is happening with your car. Always come here for my oil change and will keep coming back
 
peggy Heffernan – February 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
My first experience with Bill Ray Nissan and cannot express how impressed I was with everyone I encountered. From the first gentleman at the door to the entire sales team and remaining staff, I felt comfortable , well informed and at no time intimidated. I look forward to a long realization with Nissan.
 
Colin Gordon – February 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
Great and quick service!
 
Michaela Kavanaugh – February 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
Great customer service with a special shoutout to service advisor, Matt!
 
Joseph Mikos – February 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
Great folks, always ready to go out of their way to help u.
 
Jud Rogers – February 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
Car buying experience was stress free and enjoyable.
 
Zachery Simmons – February 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
Great friendly service. They go above and Beyond to make sure the customers are happy. The two employees that I dealt with was Zach and Joe and they was very outstanding.
 
Daniel Stultz – February 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
Mike is a great salesperson, very helpful. Bobby helped a lot figuring out the financing for us. Highly recommend
 
Dave Ugan – February 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
Went in for a brake job and Vance found me a coupon and also knocked some costs off of the labor. Excellent service and even better at helping consumers/customers save money. Definitely worth taking your vehicle in.
 
Kira McIntyre – February 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
Sam was great!
 
Donna Miller – February 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
Zach Dambaugh was our service advisor...he was wonderful..walked us to the lounge and kept us informed about the whole process. We will be back next time we have an issue!
 
Dan Colachicco – February 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
Friendly efficient service.
 
Nicole Kirby – February 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
Love my car and service
 
Abril Gauthier – February 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
The service is awesome! Everyone is nice and they do an awesome job! I Definitely reccomend Bill Ray Nissan!
 
felipe guilfu – February 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
Amazing quality and very good service.
 
Juan Berchal – February 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
Erica is always very helpful and knowledgeable. In and out service that she provides is very helpful. I would definitely recommend Nissan services by Erica Dillon
 
Brian Shaw – February 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
JD and John took great care of my son and I.
They were very professional and courteous.
It was a fast and good experience.
They were both knowledgeable and got us exactly what we were looking for.
This was definitely one of the best car buying experiences for me.
I highly recommend this dealership.
 
michael Velazquez – February 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
Special Thanks to Michael Grim And Joey. They were awesome in doing everything possible to getting me the the best deal !!! Definitely very professional and transparent. No Bs! Straight forward dealing! I highly and sincerely recommend them!
 
Shannen R – February 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
Fast and courteous service!

 
Kyan Brown – February 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
From the moment I sent an email to Bill Ray Nissan and contacted by Brian S. it was an awesome experience. Although, I did not purchase a vehicle Brian made my experience very pleasurable.
 
Zee E – February 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
Staff was very friendly, attentive, and fast. I was literally out in about 5 mins and that was not expected. Wish I had originally purchased my vehicle from this specific dealership. Thumbs up!
 
Diane Hadfield – February 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
We experienced excellent care and professionalism from each and every person that we had dealings with.
Thank you for a superior experience!
 
Kristi Winsor – February 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
Phil Copeland was our finance manager.he did a wonderful job. we had a great experience at the dealership and we will definitely tell other people about our experience with Phil Copeland. He made everything quick and painless. would definitely do this again.
 
Lonnie Aschebrook – February 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
Today, I drove home a beautiful Armada! Brian my Sales Consultant and Bobby my Finance Manager provided red carpet service. They went out of their way to make my purchasing experience painless! I am grateful! Thank you
 
Mary Elle – February 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
I love coming to this Nissan located in Sanford. I’ve been coming here for years and I always experience awesome customer service.
 And the entire staff is always so friendly and professional...they don’t act …More
 
Robert Walko – February 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
Low stress, low pressure atmosphere. Locally owned and operated by 4th gen of the family.
 
Bia Baldado – February 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
I’ve been going to this dealership for service for years. They explain everything they find on the inspection and always make sure you understand before going ahead with fixing any issues. Thank you to Sam!
 
Richard Cushing – February 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
Richard,Erica,Pablo were excellent,patient and provided legendary service. Thanks,Richard Cushing
 
Johnny Silva – February 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
Great sales consultant Mike Grimm
 
Bobby Bobby – February 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
Very nice and friendly.. no pressure sales.. J.D. was very helpful and knowledgeable.


Gray John – January 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
Very friendly people. You'll be assured that when you go there, your car is in good hands. They are a bit over priced, but the quality of work is guaranteed well done.
 
Redd Robinn – January 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
From the moment I pulled into the service bay and Erica greeted me I felt very welcomed. She was AMAZING the entire time I was there I had my two small children with me and she was very nice to my 2 year old even went as far as helping me get him back in the car when it was done being serviced. She had a smile on her face the entire time as well, because of Erica I’ll def be back to Bill Ray to service my car!!!!!! The Robinson family appreciates your services Erica!!!!
 
bruna moura – January 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
You want VIP treatment ? , You want amazing service ? Attend this place and talk to Joe the advisor and Argenis the mechanic expert . They are awesome ! They fixed the issue on my car that no other Nissan wanted to fix . Hands down best carrying Nissan or car dealership i have ever been to . THANK YOU SO MUCH JOE AND ARGENIS !!!!!!

suzy chan – January 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
Great service, friendly and nice sales people. If you plan to purchase a Nissan vehicle Bill Ray Nissan is the place to go
 
John Booker – January 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
The Service advisor that greeted me, Erica, was very warm and friendly. She explained what   Services would be performed for my 30,000 mile checkup. The work was done in a timely manner and when my vehicle was ready she went over the bill with me to ensure my satisfaction. A great experience.

Pavonis _ – January 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
Great prices, and Jason Lorne is the most courteous, professional and caring salesperson I've ever worked with. He is a joy and pleasure and made the process quick and efficient. Jason Lorne is the person you should ask for when you visit Bill Ray Nissan.
 
Terrie Weber – January 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
We purchased a 2019 Sentra today and had a very good experience. Our salesman Jason was great. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Our finance person was John and he was good to work with also. This is our 4th purchase at Bill Ray and we will be back again!
 
Lana Cooper – January 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
I came to this location because my vehicle was making a noise. Upon arriving in the service area I immediately was greeted with a friendly smile. The guys were very knowledgeable about what was going on with my vehicle. I was told that I could wait in their waiting area where they had snacks and drinks until they finished. Their service was fast and accurate. The place is really clean as well especially their bathrooms. Highly recommend this place!!😁
 
Carol Davis – January 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
This dealership cares!! They always exceed my
Expectations!! Great customer service from my service consultant Daniel Sheperd to John Wright service manager. Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable service personnel!! If you show up to the service dept with no appointment they still take care of you as if you had a appointment. They do not try sell you something that you do not need, they only recommend, no pressure. I would definitely recommend this service dept at Bill Ray Nissan because they go above & beyond! Customer for life!!!
 
herlin Delgado – January 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
Excellent service. If you going to take your car for a service ask for erica shes the best. I highly recommend this place
 
Dominick Cascione – January 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
if you want to get your car fixed and need body work done go over there and see Manny at Bill Ray Nissan excellent outstanding work had my Passat fix their 2015 and Maddie took care of business I recommend Bill Ray highly
 
Rosalie Beckham – January 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
Erica is one of the best service managers I have ever dealt with!
 
Infinity Art In Motion – January 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
Erica, was so friendly and fun. I took my vehicle to Bill Ray Nissan for the first time for an oil change and didn’t imagine my visit to be so peaceful. She is full of joy. I will be back.
 
Adam Schoonmaker – January 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
Very helpful service department, especially Erica, Kim, & Rich!
 
Keith McAuley – January 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
Sam did a great job keeping me updated with my vehicle. Thanks
 
Miriam Sasbou – January 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
Thank you Nail for fixing our car correctly and in no time!!! My husband and I really appreciate the fast response to our concerns!!! Thank you again
 
Patricia Carter – January 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
Erika did a fine job welcoming me. She ensured that I was comfortable during my wait. When she had to leave, she introduced me to Zack who then took over treating me well.   I will return to Bill Ray Nissan.
 
Dina Fedosenko – January 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
Great service. Fast too.
 
Priscilla Rodwell – January 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
Got a great price for my Sentra. Wonderful salesperson, Brian San Pedro . Great team at Bill Ray Nissan. Thank you guys for a hassle free experience . I would recommend Bill Ray Nissan if you want a great car, new or used.
 
Shannon Smith – January 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
Comfortable waiting area with friendly professional service.
 
 
Sean Cronin – January 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
Matt was our service advisor and he was awesome! A+ experience getting my sons car repaired here.
 
Kristi Combs – January 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
Ok so let me start out by saying most folks do not take the time to write good reviews. It is my opinion that people would prefer to complain. We did not plan on buying a car last weekend and we have not purchased one yet. Due to some size restrictions of my kids we have decided to go with a different vehicle than a Nissan(needed a little more headroom), however I wanted to tell about our experience. Randy and Miguel were very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable about the cars we test drove. Each went way out of their way to make us feel comfortable, and to make their case for us buying a Nissan. I am so appreciative of the way they treated us that I am writing this review even though I did not purchase an automobile from Bill Ray Nissan.
 
Danielle SB – January 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
Sam in Service is the best! Always takes care of everything I need and makes sure I’m all set before I walk out the door. Thank you!!

Jose Eslava – January 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
Matt Thomas helped me have the dealership get a major dent from a tree out of my hood. He also checked out my battery and helped me replace it. Great customer service!!!
 
Satyra Williams – January 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
She made me feel welcome straight from the start and covered everything I needed to know to make my wait pleasant. Meeting her made my day joyful.
 
WILLIAM MARTINEZ NIEVES – January 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
Sam was my services advisor and he help me with everything and explained all the work they do in my car. Good place to do your car services
 
Monika Rodriguez – January 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
I had wonderful service at Bill Ray Nissan thanks to Zach. He was very professional and had my car ready to go in a timely manner. He did everything he could to assist me and I was not disappointed. I would certainly bring my car back to be serviced. Thank you Zach and crew!
 
Daniel Boughanem – January 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
Erica Dillon was amazing. Couldn't have asked for a better service rep. Thanks!!
 
tevin medlock – January 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
I Love this place I get excellent service every time I go and I am treated like family. Couldn’t have asked for a better famially to do business with. I also was given 100 in the grocery store by bill Rays so just a random act of kindness.
 
Patty Cowart – January 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
Richard Morris the service director is awesome at helping and getting your repairs completed. Very understanding and listens to your car issues.
John Wright is very helpful also.
We have bought several cars from bill reed Nissan and will be back again.
 
Christy Santos – January 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
I had a great experience at Bill Ray Nissan! J.D. and Joey were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. They made this usually stressful process as easy as possible. I very much recommend Bill Ray Nissan to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle and wanting high quality assistance.
 
Jameel Noormohamed – January 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
One of the main reasons I bring my Z to Bill Ray Nissa Longwood is because of the extraordinary service i get from Zack Dambaugh. He is always giving great advise and knows his stuff.
 
Krystal Hudon – January 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
Excellent service, friendly knowledgeable sales staff, overall great experience. Thanks to Joe Selitto for all your help! Definitely would recommend this place to family and friends!
 
Clifton Williams – January 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
Erica dillon always shows such an outstanding personality and goes above and beyond for all my service appointments! Bill ray Nissan in general is an amazing family oriented dealership and cares about their customers! Thanks Davis Ray for employing such great employees!
 
Tasha McFarlane – January 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
I always have a great experience when getting my car serviced. Erica Dillon was a especially helpful!

Javon Henderson – January 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
Exceeded my expectations, from when I arrived to when I departed, the crew was on top of their game!

Royal Gabester – January 2019 on GOOGLE.COM
My first experience at bill Ray Nissan, was hands down one of the smoothest transaction I've had. Very clean and organized environment. Waiting room has snacks and drinks for each guest. The wait was quick and the service was amazing. Great asstablishment


Camille Mary – December 2018 on GOOGLE.COM
I am very happy with the people in the service center they are also polite and so nice and helpful the manager John is such a great guy and he works so hard and then there's Fred that works on the cars is a wonderful man and Leland who is one of the helpers is great. Rich is always very helpful also everyone is very attentive and the work is very thorough on my car.
They do not try to tell you to fix things that are not broken as so many other places do they just show you what the problem is and it usually is and they do a great job fixing it.
I do not take my car anywhere else but to Nissan because I trust John and the people that work there.
God bless you are a great bunch of people.

Vickie Stisher – December 2018 on GOOGLE.COM
Nick in service is great.
 
Victor Louis – December 2018 on GOOGLE.COM
Brian was great help in assisting me from the first time we spoke on the phone. I was able to walk out with a vehicle that exceeded my expectations.
 
Dana Feurtado – December 2018 on GOOGLE.COM
I had a wonderful experience buying my Nissan Kicks here! Brian was very professional and helped me all through the process.
 
Hanif Pollock – December 2018 on GOOGLE.COM
Erica showed dedication and perseverance by attending to my service needs even though she was not feeling 100%. I really appreciate her transparency and heart felt service. I will definitely be back.
 
Thomas Clark – December 2018 on GOOGLE.COM
John wright is simply the best in the biz.


Morgan Bazemore – December 2018 on GOOGLE.COM
Pablo Nieves & the service team were awesome!
 
Mt W – December 2018 on GOOGLE.COM
Great service always quick to approach me and get my car in.
 
Brunny Herdez – December 2018 on GOOGLE.COM
I’m very satisfied with the service that Pablo Nieves from Service provided , He is very helpful and made me feel comfortable explaining all that was being done to the car . Thank you for a great Service
 
Peyton O'Rourke – December 2018 on GOOGLE.COM
The service department is amazing, excellent experience overall.
 
Alana Bevel – December 2018 on GOOGLE.COM
Such a great experience, Erica and the team was so much help getting me what I needed !!! LOVE BILL RAY NISSAN!!!! Thank you Erica !!!!!
 
Dustin Siress – December 2018 on GOOGLE.COM
Service was extremely helpful and very easy thanks for the hard work
 
Larry Gilliland – December 2018 on GOOGLE.COM
Erica Dillon is the best service person at Bill Ray Nissan that I've ever met. Sparkling personality and disposition, extremely helpful, kind-hearted. Bill Ray Nissan is blessed to have her!
 
Mario Florendo – December 2018 on GOOGLE.COM
Excellent and friendly service. Service always completed right the first time.
 
Kirsten Collins – December 2018 on GOOGLE.COM
My experiences at Bill Ray Nissan have been nothing but exceptional. I go there for service on my Nissan Altima and the staff is always welcoming, polite, and efficient. Any time I have an issue, I call and am fit in ASAP, and the issue is often resolved the same day. I strongly recommend this dealership over the ones I’ve been to in the past, as it’s service is THE BEST I have ever experienced.
 
STWLlama King – December 2018 on GOOGLE.COM
Erica in the service department is 😎
 
Sabrina Hall – December 2018 on GOOGLE.COM
 I think my salesman Jason did an awesome job in explaining the different cars and helping me to make the wise choice in my vehicle selection.

Universe 11’s Jiren – December 2018 on GOOGLE.COM
This guy is amazing, he set me up with best deal possible. He went out of his way to make my car buying experience wonderful.
 
Kevin Bowersox – December 2018 on GOOGLE.COM
I had an issue with my car it was diagnosed immediately. Matt Thomas took care of contacting warranty company and working everything out. Thank you very much.
 
Sarah Machicote – December 2018 on GOOGLE.COM
Thank you Pablo for fast & friendly service!
 
miriam torres – December 2018 on GOOGLE.COM
had a wonderful experience at bill ray Nissan, I took my car to services department to get my handles fix and tires check,   Zach D greeted me very professional and kind. Now, I don’t really know much about cars but Zach was very explanatory and helpful throughout every single question that I had. Keep up the great costumer services you guys go above and beyond every single time!!!!
 
Dolores Perez – December 2018 on GOOGLE.COM
Great service, will definitely choose Bill Ray Nissan to purchase my next vehicle!
 
Ann-Marie Bernstien – December 2018 on GOOGLE.COM
Sam was very kind and friendly and made my experience enjoyable!


ithink computers – December 2018 on GOOGLE.COM
Always the best deal. I bought 5 cars from them in the last year. Always the best service. I could not ask for more.
 
Francesca Isabella Rivera-Morgan – December 2018 on GOOGLE.COM
I've been coming here with my father since I was a teenager. I'm now 27 and I finally have my own Nissan vehicle. I came in for a routine oil change and Erica took excellent care of me and my daughter. She was the absolute sweetest and such a pleasure. Bill Ray Nissan provides top tier customer service and I will always be a dedicated customer.
 
Gene Cruz – December 2018 on GOOGLE.COM
This is my third time purchasing a vehicle from Bill Ray Nissan, and they have never disappointed me. From the sales floor to the finance department, everyone is very professional and courteous. They try their very best to help you get what you want, and if it's not possible they explore other options that may be available. I want to give a special shout out to my sales rep Brian. I had read reviews about him earlier in the day about how good he was with his customers, and coincidentally he ended up being my sales rep. I was able to experience first hand why he gets so much praise. Thank you very much for your help Brian! When I'm ready for my next car I'm coming to you.
 
LaShell Carney – December 2018 on GOOGLE.COM
This dealership is very friendly & fast & efficient! They had the car I wanted with a great price & didn't hesitate to give us what we were looking for! Mike/Miguel Negron is fantastic & very informative! I will definitely be back in the future to buy a car from him again!


Samantha Gordon – December 2018 on GOOGLE.COM
Great experience and wonderful customer service even after I've left the lot. Mike in sales and Phil in finance are extremely helpful and personable.


Michael Garcia-ORLREALTOR – December 2018 on GOOGLE.COM
Pleasant experience. The staff here are extremely knowledgeable and friendly. I would highly recommend this place.


Amy Isenberg – December 2018 on GOOGLE.COM
Brian is the most knowledgeable car sales man....if you want exactly what you're looking for or if you dont know what your looking for he will help you find the perfect fit...Brian is the BEST...GO SEE BRIAN SANPEDRO at Bill Ray Nissan..👌👍


Samuel Jr - December 2018 on GOOGLE.COM
Great customer service


kurt neyhart – December 2018 on GOOGLE.COM
Went in for a new car... Wasn't sure want model I wanted Brian SanPedro was the salesman that helped me through the whole process. He was professional, extremely knowledgeable and curtious. He wasn't pushy and made things really easy. 10/10 will go back again and buy from him again. Best salesman I've come across he really cares about getting me the best pricing and best fit for my needs Amazing! Thank you!


Katarina Weinstein – December 2018 on GOOGLE.COM
Brian San Pedro is amazing and so helpful! Very friendly too.


Courtney Young – December 2018 on GOOGLE.COM
Ok, let me tell you about how amazing Brian San Pedro is! I moved cross-country without a car and was extremely stressed out about not having transportation and buying my first car by myself. I contacted Brian before I was even in Florida and he made me feel 100% better about buying a new car. Brain answered all my hundreds of questions and is such an easy going and laid-back guy, he isn't trying to steal your money or just sell you a car, he wants to make sure you are 100% satisfied with not only his service but also with the product that you are buying. I’m so happy with my car!! Its adorable, drives awesome, music quality is great, spacious (my dog loves it) and it gets great gas mileage. I still to this day contact Brian to ask about questions and he always responds to me within minutes, if I ever buy another car or if I have friends that are looking to buy, I will definitely be sending them his way! If you are looking for a good car and great service, go to Bill Ray Nissan and ask for Brian San Pedro and you will drive away happy!!!


Jenilee Allen – December 2018 on GOOGLE.COM
Brian is a very honest sales consultant. He will do his best to get you in tge ride you really want. I definitely recommend this place.


Lizs Westerblade – December 2018 on GOOGLE.COM
My family and I love Bill ray nissan and how were treated whether were buying or just bringing our cars in for service. Van, Phil and staff. Thanks for excellent service. And all you do!

 
Rachel Mill – December 2018 on GOOGLE.COM
Great customer service . Brian Was very helpful and friendly. I will definitely be back for my next car perchase.

 
Jenny Barbarossa – December 2018 on GOOGLE.COM
Erica Dillon is the best! she always goes above and beyond for every customer’s needs. She’s the main reason I use this dealership. Thank you Erica for everything that you do


Fertz Gaspard – December 2018 on GOOGLE.COM
Erica Dillon always surpasses all my expectations whenever I come into the service department she goes above and beyond to make sure I get updated and in a timely manner and goes over all recommended repairs with so much knowledge whenever I have any questions or concerns . If she doesn’t have the answer she has no problem making sure she gets the advice from management or other employees. I appreciate her honesty and her ability to connect with her customers ! Thank you bill ray Nissan for employing such an asset to your service department !! As long as she’s at the dealer I will always continue my service and car buying needs !


Johnna Brizendine – December 2018 on GOOGLE.COM
Erica Dillon with Bill Ray Nissan always gives exceptional service when I have taken my car for any service issue and fortunately for me that has only been regular oil changes along with tire rotations or any other items needing serviced at that time. Erica goes above and beyond the typical service counselor, she explains in depth what your car is in need of and why, along with the cost, she doesn't try to sugar coat it just because I am a female. She is always professional yet makes you feel that she will take the very best care of you and your car. I continue to get my car serviced where I purchased my vehicle because of Erica's Professional yet courteous care. I will recommend Bill Ray Nissan because of Erica's exceptional customer service.

 
ant bowers – December 2018 on GOOGLE.COM
My sales person. Murphy Santana, was simply awesome. He answered all of our questions! Friendly, and honest. Can’t wait to purchase another vehicle from.


Sam Donuts – December 2018 on GOOGLE.COM
Ask for Brian, he was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Good experience.

 
Sasha Wilches – December 2018 on GOOGLE.COM
I'm very happy that I chose to do business with Bill Ray Nissan. All of the staff was very polite and helpful during the entire process of purchasing my vehicle. Brian was great and did everything he could to meet my needs for my new car purchase. I love my car and would definitely recommend anyone to this dealership if you're looking for honest business and excellent customer service. By far my best experience car shopping
!

Melissa Orourke – December 2018 on GOOGLE.COM
I have purchased three vehicles from Bill Ray Nissan. I always receive excellent service. My questions are always answered in a professional manner.


Lynn Moughrabie – December 2018 on GOOGLE.COM
Everyone at Bill Ray Nissan is kind and courteous, a great place to buy your next car or to even service it.

 
Noel DeJesus – December 2018 on GOOGLE.COM
I my oil change service was great, i was told that my right rear axle bearing needed to be repair . I'm disable and not able to get my vehicle service anytime soon , due to my monthly payments.


Patricia Gosha – December 2018 on GOOGLE.COM
Always a pleasant experience


Frosty Nightmarez – November 2018 on GOOGLE.COM
My service was completed as requested. Check in and check out went smoothly. My service rep was friendly, courteous, professional and very helpful. Two 👍🏽 up.
 
Sunday Burleson – November 2018 on GOOGLE.COM
I was warmly greeted by Sam who listened attentively to my concerns and treated me with care and professionalism. He made sure I was comfortable while waiting for my Murano to be serviced. He explained all of the repairs thoroughly, accompanied me while I paid my bill, and overall exercised extreme care of me as a first time customer. The service department even corrected an annoying computer prompt that no other tire / oil change company had been able to clear. I was thrilled that my vehicle was washed and waiting in an easy exit position. I even had a follow up phone call the next day! Sam's attentiveness and team service convinced me that I only want to bring my Murano to Bill Ray Nissan for service from now on. Extremely pleased! I will be back!


Lou Jennifer – November 2018 on GOOGLE.COM
Great service. I appreciate the personalized care of my vehicle and my concerns. Compared to other service centers and the prices they charged me for service. I am pleased to be relying on the Service Manager Daniel and the BRNS Team. Since my 1st. Nissan pathfinder purchase, l am very happy that l decided to work with BR Nissan for all my service needs. So far l am finding that the cost of serviceves are comparable to other service centers and very satisfactory. I am fully satisfied with the results.
if you are a Nissan vehicle owner (new or used),, I think it would behoove you to bring your car to any reputable Nissan dealer and obtain documentable service for the same price as most reputable competitive locations might charge. Allowing you to feel as though your well covered for warranty documentation, peace of mind when it comes to future service needs, never minding the guarantees that you get. Like dealing with a Nissan dealership in the first place. Best regards to Daniel and his team. Rachel A.


Thomas Jelneck – November 2018 on GOOGLE.COM
First experience with the service department with a minor nuisance noise in my new truck. They listened, didn’t discount me as crazy and promptly addressed the issue. I was impressed and grateful.

Jeanette Dominguez – November 2018 on GOOGLE.COM
The customer service at Bill Ray Nissan is always AMAZING! They’re prompt, honest & always have a smile.

Matt Ackley – November 2018 on GOOGLE.COM
Salesman Brian was top notch. Helped me throughout the process in a positive manner

Deyanira Castillo – November 2018 on GOOGLE.COM
Quick, effective and good service. The waiting room is always full of
snacks and amenities, the wait is a breeze.
 

Donna Kirksey – November 2018 on GOOGLE.COM
I have purchased several Nissan vehicles and had my first experience with Bill Ray Nissan this week for a service repair. I was amazed at the personal and professional service I received from Erica.
She approached me as I excited my vehicle to offer assistance. I honestly felt as if I have known her forever. She addressed all of my maintenance updates and we worked on my follow up appointment. She even texted me a follow up reminder for my next appointment.
She is a great asset to the Bill Ray family and I will be back for all my maintenance and repairs as well as my next purchase in 2019.
Great job ERICA and thank you for the wonderful experience.
 
Helen Rodriguez – November 2018 on GOOGLE.COM
We were at the dealer from 8:20 am to 5:30 pm for a recall, a detail wash and other stuff . While we were there, we looked at this car that caught our attention, immediately we got Trey and John there helping us and we were treated excellent, we even left with the car. The attention was excellent. This is the third car we buy at your dealer in less than 3 years. Keep the good work
 
prashanth male – November 2018 on GOOGLE.COM
Local Guide
Wonderful team out there. I took my car for full point inspection. I bought this car from a dealer . It was a very warm welcome and they explained about inspection and Took an hour or so and came back with results. There wasn't much waiting period too. If anyone is looking for buying a Nissan, this is the right place !!!
 
Stephanie Cathey – November 2018 on GOOGLE.COM
Bill Ray Nissan is the only place I take my car. I went to another Nissan dealership ONCE and was told my car needed a few repairs I KNOW I didnt need...I'll never make that mistake again. They are honest, up front, and have the interest of their clients at the top of their priority list!
 
Barbara Hooper – November 2018 on GOOGLE.COM
I am so grateful for Daniel and Bill Ray Nissan for your kind and expert service. Daniel is the best and I am so thankful for his caring concern each time I bring my car in. Bill Ray is tops in customer care. Thanks so much.
 
Erica Patterson – November 2018 on GOOGLE.COM
Customer service is NOT dead at Bill Ray Nissan. On every visit, whether it's for a new car or an oil change, they go over and beyond to make sure I get their best service. Bo, you and your team are awesome! Thanks.
 
Jose Rosario – November 2018 on GOOGLE.COM
Excellent performance as always. Very nice and clean facilities to wait until your vehicle is serviced or repaired. Highly recommended


Jonathan Chernes – October 2018 on GOOGLE.COM
Erica Dillon at the service department is awesome! She took her time to thoroughly explain everything to me!
 
Megan Folger – October 2018 on GOOGLE.COM
On Friday the 26th I went into Nissan to meet with Erica Dillon, a service adviser from Nissan. When I arrived I had my 5 year old son with me. While talking with Erica, a gentleman approached my son and I and was very kind to my little one …More


Roger Prouse - OCTOBER 2018 ON GOOGLE.COM
Just stopped for a part they're very helpful
 
Gaby Colon - OCTOBER 2018 ON GOOGLE.COM
Great customer service.
 
becky strickland - OCTOBER 2018 ON GOOGLE.COM
I am not sure if I posted before about them. 6 months ago went in and worked with Tom and Bobby in finance to get a dependable suv... took a few days but got one that worked with our budget and made us happy. Fast forward six months later....suv got totaled in a car accident. Called Bill ray to speak to Bobby to get necessary paperwork...first he was beyond concern for our well being... he then asked us to give him a day at it was late and he would have what we needed. Went in, he had the paperwork and personally helped us decide what to do next.... Tom apologized for not being there to help us. We worked with Trey who had great customer service and helped us find what we wanted. The owner should feel very proud to have employees like these
 
Jarbones - OCTOBER 2018 ON GOOGLE.COM
I really enjoy working with Carl. He’s very knowledgeable and funny! Thanks Carl!
 
Selvin Green - OCTOBER 2018 ON GOOGLE.COM
Was good staff was very helpful.

Teri Hillery - SEPTEMBER 2018 ON GOOGLE.COM
Heather was awesome in helping me service my vehicle.
 
Phyllis Murphy - SEPTEMBER 2018 ON GOOGLE.COM
Good experience.
 
Paul Marquez - SEPTEMBER 2018 ON GOOGLE.COM
Awesome facility excellent staff eager to help you find the vehicle of your dreams.
 
victoria latourette - SEPTEMBER 2018 ON GOOGLE.COM
Staff is always friendly and helpful :-)
 
Roberto Lopez - SEPTEMBER 2018 ON GOOGLE.COM
No pressure, courteous and attentive.

Bob - SEPTEMBER 2018 ON GOOGLE.COM
Wow! Super honest people, we need more dealerships like this.

Ivonne - SEPTEMBER 2018 ON GOOGLE.COM
Talk to Daniel in service. Awesome!

Tony - SEPTEMBER 2018 ON GOOGLE.COM
 I spent 3 days of the last week dealing with a competing Nissan dealer. 3 days. When I walked in to Bill Ray Nissan I had the deal I wanted within an hour. They didn't put me through a bunch of back and forth nonsense. They were straight up from the moment I walked through the door. I greatly appreciate that. I will definitely be back for any future purchases. Thanks to Mike (sales) and Phil the finance manager.

Frank - SEPTEMBER 2018 ON GOOGLE.COM
Grounded a lease today and kudos to Bobby Johnson! We were in and out in 15 minutes. Thanks man!

Sheila - AUGUST 2018 ON GOOGLE.COM
Very good

T Martin - AUGUST 2018 ON GOOGLE.COM
Nice dealership. Sales staff wasn't pushy.

Veronica - AUGUST 2018 ON GOOGLE.COM
My first time there was great!!!

Anthony - AUGUST 2018 ON GOOGLE.COM
  Excellent help

Diana - JULY 2018 ON GOOGLE.COM
 Always a great experience here! Got my tires rotated and oil changed in under an hour as a walk-in.

Na Na - JULY 2018 ON GOOGLE.COM
 Was able to make a appointment by phone the same day to the service department. I also found out that i can use Samsung pay to make a payment.

Citywide Fence - JULY 2018 ON GOOGLE.COM
 This is our 6th vehicle from here.... stand up people, Brian came through for us on this wedding gift for our son and soon to be daughter-in-law. I'll always recommend you guys. <:

Gordon - JULY 2018 ON GOOGLE.COM
 Pretty happy with purchase and sales staff! Fernando Cruz was super helpful and went the extra mile for excellent customer service!

Jose - JULY 2018 ON GOOGLE.COM
 Good Service

Joy - JULY 2018 ON GOOGLE.COM
Very pleased with our experience here. No hassle....Carl and Jacob were great to work with.

L.K. - JULY 2018 ON GOOGLE.COM
Great buying experience!

DEMOND- JULY 2018 ON GOOGLE.COM
Purchased my Nissan Altima from Bill Ray Nissan
My credit was less than perfect but Murphy Santana worked with me and we were ultimately able to find the car and payment that was suitable for my situation.
I really appreciate all Murphy did to assist me.
I am now in a reliable automobile and I am on my way to rebuilding my credit.
Thank you Murphy and Bill Ray Nissan


GERI - JULY 2018 ON GOOGLE.COM
Wonderful staff and service. Great people and prices. They treat you right!

ADAM- JUNE 2018 ON GOOGLE.COM
I took my Jaguar XJ8 to these guys to get painted and they are AMAZING!!! Manny walked me through the process and kept me up to date on the progress. He went way above and beyond to get my car perfect! Richie, the guy who did the painting, is absolutely the best in his field! I have had several cars painted and none of them have turned out this good! When my car was ready, I went to the dealer and Manny and Richie walked around my car with touchup paint and fixed places I did not even have painted. I cannot recommend them highly enough! Also, they offer a lifetime warranty for their work. If I ever need paint service again, I will be going to them. Thank you so much guys!!!

STEVEN- JUNE 2018 ON GOOGLE.COM
I have purchased several vehicles from Bill Ray Nissan this past year and each of the transactions have gone very smoothly. The vehicle selection is large and the pricing is fair. Salesman Errol McKnight has been helpful during those sale processes and after sales has assisted me and shown concern with the routine service issues that have come up. I enjoy recommending Bill Ray Nissan's automotive dealership for being customer focused and friendly to me here in Longwood, Florida.

GILLIAN AND ALYSSA- APRIL 2018 ON GOOGLE.COM
I’m so glad I stopped there today! Things were looking very bleak. I walked in there with 0 expectations and that’s when Sheila walked into my life! She is amazing! She is a gift! Her and Phil the finance master made magic happen! My daughter and I are thrilled! If you need a car and you are worried you can’t get one! Trust me go see them!!! A big thank you to the best dealership around! -Gillian and Alyssa <3
- + Disclaimers