This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK

Testimonials From Our Customers!

Tell Us About Your Experience
JenniferG- July 2018 on Dealerrater.com
I will tell everyone I meet to go see Tim at Bill ray Nissan if they need a car. Just a wonderful experience from start to finish!
Keith- July 2018 on Dealerrater.com
Tim was the best sales person we have dealt with in any purchase. Car shopping can be intimidating and he made it seem somewhat pleasurable. We felt like we got what we wanted for a fair price and in a non confrontational manner.
Livestrong82- July 2018 on Dealerrater.com
I brought my car in for trade-in. I didn’t think I’d get much for it, but Tim was able to find a bunch of instant rebates to keep me within my budget to get me in the car of my dreams. I highly recommend this dealership! Thank you once again, Tim, for making this a great experience and walking me through all of the steps!
Daniel1949- July 2018 on Dealerrater.com
Had a great experience at Bill Ray Nissan with Tim Torres. I put in a lead on the internet on he’s was the first to call and I’m glad he was. Treated us like family. Was a quick and fun experience. Would recommend Tim and Bill Ray Nissan to anyone looking for a vehicle!
WaASpence- July 2018 on DealerRater.com
We had a great experience at Bill Ray Nissan dealership. Our salesperson Jacob was very friendly, knowledgeable and had excellent customer service. He gave us all the information we needed to make our decision in purchasing the Frontier truck. Closing out with Bobby in Finance was also a smooth process. We would definitely recommend our family and friends to go to this dealership and see Jacob when they're looking into purchasing a new vehicle.
chunt- july 2018 on dealerrater.com
My buying experience at Bill Ray was the easiest & most pleasant ever! I called and told my salesman Raymond Morales what vehicle I wanted & what I could pay a month. After just 2 phone calls he had my deal worked out & I came in later that evening & signed my papers & was on my way in under 2 hours. Bobby Johnson, my finance manager was very informative & helpful in the signing process explaining everything & answering all of my questions. I never felt uncomfortable or pressured as I have in that situation in the past at other dealerships. Bill Ray Nissan has a winning combination with these to amazing men!! They have my business for life!!
Fish10186- June 2018 on Dealerrater.com
I scheduled an appointment for service at Bill Ray Nissan in Longwood, Florida and subsequently arrived at my appointment time. I was met with a smile and very personable service by Erica who took my keys and gave me a time estimate for when the work would be done. I was fully expecting to have to leave my car there for the day but she assured me it wouldn't take any longer than 3 hours. So, I grabbed a cup of coffee and waited. Every so often, Erica came over and gave me updates. To my surprise, the work was done a half hour earlier than quoted and was less expensive than I had initially anticipated. It was an altogether positive experience and I will my service appointments with Erica exclusively on the future.
Zoom_Lo- May 2018 on dealerrater.com
Amazing service
Daniel was a great help today while servicing my vehicle. I thought I was going to wait a long time because I didn't have time to schedule aappointment and he got me right in and out thank you so much Bill Ray Nissan and daniel for your awesome service!!!
Sophia & Andy - April 2018 on dealerrater.com
Love this place!!!!!
We can not thank Tom and Bobby enough for finding us a great deal. They made sure that they did everything in their power to find us an AMAZING car and that the payments were still affordable. We have never felt more comfortable buying a car. We didn’t feel rushed, pushed, or stressed. These guys deserve 10 star review and a raise. Thank you gentlemen :)
Demond- July 2018 on Google.com
purchased my Nissan Altima from Bill Ray Nissan
My credit was less than perfect but Murphy Santana worked with me and we were ultimately able to find the car and payment that was suitable for my situation.
I really appreciate all Murphy did to assist me.
I am now in a reliable automobile and I am on my way to rebuilding my credit.
Thank you Murphy and Bill Ray Nissan
Adam- June 2018 on Google.com
 I took my Jaguar XJ8 to these guys to get painted and they are AMAZING!!! Manny walked me through the process and kept me up to date on the progress. He went way above and beyond to get my car perfect! Richie, the guy who did the painting, is absolutely the best in his field! I have had several cars painted and none of them have turned out this good! When my car was ready, I went to the dealer and Manny and Richie walked around my car with touchup paint and fixed places I did not even have painted. I cannot recommend them highly enough! Also, they offer a lifetime warranty for their work. If I ever need paint service again, I will be going to them. Thank you so much guys!!!
Steven- June 2018 on Google.com
 I have purchased several vehicles from Bill Ray Nissan this past year and each of the transactions have gone very smoothly. The vehicle selection is large and the pricing is fair. Salesman Errol McKnight has been helpful during those sale processes and after sales has assisted me and shown concern with the routine service issues that have come up. I enjoy recommending Bill Ray Nissan's automotive dealership for being customer focused and friendly to me here in Longwood, Florida.
Gillian and Alyssa- April 2018 on google.com
 I’m so glad I stopped there today! Things were looking very bleak. I walked in there with 0 expectations and that’s when Sheila walked into my life! She is amazing! She is a gift! Her and Phil the finance master made magic happen! My daughter and I are thrilled! If you need a car and you are worried you can’t get one! Trust me go see them!!! A big thank you to the best dealership around! -Gillian and Alyssa <3
Maria- March 2018 on Cars.com
Overall Rating:5.0
Customer Service:5.0
Buying Process:5.0
Quality of Repair:5.0
Overall Facilities:5.0
by Maria Casalas from Orlando FL. | March 28, 2018
Wonderful experience bought there before and will again...!!! Thank you! Every one was very helpful I will recommend Bill Ray Nissan to everyone I know Thanks!
Reason for visit: Shopping for New
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes
Walt G- February 2018 on Cars.com
Overall Rating:5.0
Customer Service:5.0
Buying Process:5.0
Quality of Repair:5.0
Overall Facilities:5.0
by Walt G. from Ponce Inlet, Florida | February 10, 2018
I recently purchased a Nissan Titan for my son at Bill Ray Nissan and everyone I worked with from Brian Ray to JD, Bo and Phil were awesome to deal with. My whole family drives Nissans and all of our vehicles were purchased at Bill Ray Nissan and all of our vehicles are serviced there as well. The nice part about this dealership is that after they sell you a car their service is top notch in the industry. They make me and my family always feel like part of their family whenever we are in the dealership for any of our Sales/Service needs. Mr.David Ray and his Management team and employees are all great people to deal with. He runs a great dealership!
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes
Terrence- June 2018 on facebook
Rated Bill Ray Nissan 5 out of 5 stars: "Absolutely the best experience buying a vehicle..."
Kenny- October 2017 on Facebook
sExtremely the best of the best!!! Jason Lorne was super patient with me as this was my first new vehicle purchased and was able to get me into the new Frontier that I was looking at. Thank you again for the amazing service and going the extra mile!!!!
Charles & Arlene july 2018
Dear Bo and ALL at Bill Ray Nissan,

We wish to thank you for all your GREAT service during the past 9 years. You and your dealership represent one of the BEST Nissan dealers, and car dealers that we have ever had the pleasure of doing business with. Your straight-forward and honest approach is quite unique in today’s world of car sales. We feel very Unfortunate that we cannot continue to avail ourselves of your products (Great Nissan Maxima, Platinum) and service, however, the vehicles we have leased from you are cars that we keep and use in New Jersey, and the transportation is our main problem. We are no longer able to drive the return cars back to Longwood, Florida, and drive the new vehicle back to New Jersey. The logistics of doing that are simply not possible for us anymore.

Therefore, we have been forced to put ourselves in the hands of other dealers, and that has inspired this correspondence, because you see you have SPOILED us with your no-nonsense, honest, straight-forward approach to sell or lease. Whatever you quoted us for the lease, was EXACTLY what it came out to be in the end. We didn’t have to endure the “mood” of the manager who would take hours to jockey the price, and there were no additional “surprises” when we got to the finance person. How Unusual!!!!!!!!!!!

Anyway, please post this letter for ALL to see!! Send a copy to Nissan! We just wish we could have the pleasure of doing business with your dealership again. We were NEVER disappointed or disillusioned…… which seems to be the modus-operandi of the current dealers today…. Not specifically Nissan, but many others out there. We thank you for the many good years of driving pleasure with our Maximas. It is truly OUR LOSS not being able to be served by you and your great dealership again!!!!!


Sincerely,
Charles & Arlene Alcetano

“Thanks Bo!”
- + Disclaimers